Harry potter a prokleté dítě - již nyní v prodeji

My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises (ENG)

Fredrik Backman
Běžná cena: 259 Kč
Sleva: 17%
Akční cena: 214 Kč
Dostupnost: Externí sklad
Info Když teď objednám,
kdy zboží obdržím?
Hlídat dostupnost a cenu »
Kód: D0316727
EAN: 9781473626843
ISBN: 978-1-4736-2684-3
Nakladatel: Hodder & Stoughton
Vazba: Brožovaná bez přebalu lesklá
Počet stran: 368
Rok vydání: 2016
Rozměry: 111,0x178,0x23mm
Váha: 194g
Jazyk: Anglicky

nika

Prehledny nakup,rychle dodani.Rozhodne doporucuji

Další hodnocení »

My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises 214 CZK Nové Skladem

The hilarious, heart-breaking novel by the author of the international bestseller A MAN CALLED OVE. A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyces The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semples Whered You Go, Bernadette Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, the new novel by the author of the internationally bestselling phenomenon A Man Called Ove will charm and delight anyone who has ever had a grandmother. Everyone remembers the smell of their grandmothers house. Everyone remembers the stories their grandmother told them. But does everyone remember their grandmother flirting with policemen? Driving illegally? Breaking into a zoo in the middle of the night? Firing a paintball gun from a balcony in her dressing gown? Seven-year-old Elsa does. Some might call Elsas granny eccentric, or even crazy. Elsa calls her a superhero. And grannys stories, of knights and princesses and dragons and castles, are her superpower. Because, as Elsa is starting to learn, heroes and villains dont always exist in imaginary kingdoms; they could live just down the hallway. As Christmas draws near, even the best superhero grandmothers may have one or two things theyd like to apologise for. And, in the process, Elsa can have some breath-taking adventures of her own . . . Biographical Notes Fredrik Backman is a Swedish blogger, columnist and author. His debut novel A MAN CALLED OVE was a number 1 bestseller across Scandinavia, has sold over one million copies worldwide, was a Richard & Judy summer read in the UK and an instant New York Times paperback bestseller, and has been made into an acclaimed film. Fredriks subsequent novels, MY GRANDMOTHER SENDS HER REGARDS AND APOLOGISES and BRITT-MARIE WAS HERE, also went straight to number 1 in Sweden on publication.

MOJE KNIHOVNY

  Adresa odběru Poplatek Kdy bude zboží připraveno?
Praha 7, V Háji 15 ZDARMA Pozítří (PO)
Zásilkovna.cz 39 Kč 06.12.2016 (ÚT)
* Cena je platná při platbě předem, platba na pobočce je zpoplatněna částkou 16,- Kč
  Způsob dopravy Cena dopravy Kdy zboží obdržím?
Balík do ruky 49 Kč** 06.12.2016 (ÚT)
Balík na poštu 49 Kč** 06.12.2016 (ÚT)
PPL v České Republice 109 Kč** 06.12.2016 (ÚT)
PPL na Slovensku 350 Kč** 08.12.2016 (ČT)
** K objednávce bude připočteno balné ve výši 10 Kč, cena za dobírku není zahrnuta v ceně.

Uvedené ceny jsou včetně DPH
  Způsob platby Cena platby
Hotově ZDARMA
Bankovním převodem předem ZDARMA
Hotově na pobočce Uloženka.cz 16 Kč
Platební kartou na pobočce Uloženka.cz od 16 Kč
Dobírka 39 Kč
Dobírka 39 Kč
VISA / Master Card od 10 Kč
PLATBA 24 – Česká spořitelna od 10 Kč
GE Money Bank od 10 Kč
ePlatby pro eKonto - Raiffeisenbank od 10 Kč
MojePlatba – Komerční banka od 10 Kč
mPenize - mBank od 10 Kč
ČSOB od 10 Kč
ERA od 10 Kč
Sberbank od 10 Kč
Fio banka od 10 Kč
PaySec od 10 Kč
Hotově na pobočce zásilkovna 16 Kč
Uvedené ceny jsou včetně DPH

HODNOCENÍ UŽIVATELŮ

Přidejte své hodnocení:

NAVŠTÍVENÉ VÁMINAVŠTÍVENÉ VÁMI

Akční cena: 180 Kč
1. Vyberete si platbu přes Twisto a dokončete objednávku.
2. Knihy vám dorazí domů bez placení.
3. Můžete číst, platíte až za 14 dní. (Bankovním převodem, kartou nebo hotově)